Sabrina - I Love Acoustic 4 [Request Download Link]

Hello everyone :)

Few days ago, I got a request from my mei mei, Jesslyn.. She asked me to post the download link for Sabrina's album, I Love Acoustic 4.. So today I'm gonna post it..

For information only, for you who stay in Tangerang, Jakarta, and nearby area; Sabrina will perform at Supermall Karawaci, Lippo Karawaci - Tangerang at March 24, 2012.. You can come to watch her live performance.. I will be there too to watch her.. :D

Track List :

1. Price Tag
2. Who Says
3. Edge of Glory
4. On The Floor
5. Moves Like Jagger
6. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F)
7. California King Bed
8. Hold It Against Me
9. Rolling In The Deep
10. The Lazy Song
11. Back To December
12. That Should Be Me
13. Marry Me
14. Rocketeer
15. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
16. Lucky

Bonus Track :

17. Saranghae

Hope you enjoy & until next time :)


erika said...


Yesica said...

you're welcome :D

daud said...

min linknya mati tuhh

Post a Comment

Please comment here to add information, correct any mistakes from the post I've written, or request songs and lyrics.. Thank you very much for helping me improve this blog :)